Organisational structure of the LLB Group

on 1 January 2019

Georg Wohlwend, Chairman of the Board of Directors (photo)

Board of Directors *

Georg Wohlwend

Group Internal Audit

Patrick Helg

* Board of Directors

  • Georg Wohlwend, Chairman
  • Gabriela Nagel-Jungo, Vice Chairwoman
  • Patrizia Holenstein
  • Urs Leinhäuser
  • Thomas Russenberger
  • Richard Senti

Group Corporate Communications & General Secretary

Cyrill Sele

Group Marketing

Michaela Alt

Group Human Resources

Bernd Moosmann
Roland Matt, Group CEO (photo)

Group Executive Board**

Roland Matt

** Group Executive Board

  • Roland Matt, Group CEO
  • Urs Müller, Vice Group CEO
  • Gabriel Brenna
  • Natalie Epp
  • Patrick Fürer
    (with effect from 7 January 2019)
  • Christoph Reich

Retail & Corporate Banking

Urs Müller
  • Retail & Corporate Banking Schweiz
    David B. Sarasin
  • Retail & Corporate Banking Liechtenstein
    Eduard Zorc

Private Banking

Gabriel Brenna
  • CEO LLB Österreich
    Bernhard Ramsauer
  • Private Banking Liechtenstein
    Martin Heutschi
  • Private Banking Schweiz
    Luc Schuurmans
  • Private Banking Deutschland / Österreich
    Boris Wistawel
  • Private Banking Österreich
    Robert Löw
  • Private Banking Middle East
    Ludovic Pernot
  • Private Banking Central Eastern Europe
  • Group Product Management
    Ivan Ziegler
    (as of 1 June 2018)

Institutional Clients

Natalie Epp
  • Financial Intermediaries
    Norman Marxer
  • Fund Services
    Bruno Schranz
  • Asset Management
    Markus Wiedemann
  • Institutional Clients
    Harald Friedrich

Group CFO

Christoph Reich
  • Group
    Benno Schwitter
  • Group
    Credit & Risk Management
    Martin Kaindl
  • Group Legal & Compliance
    Roger Dornier
  • CFO
    Bank Linth LLB
    Urs Isenrich
  • CFO
    LLB AT
    Gerd Scheider

Group COO

Patrick Fürer
(ab 7. Januar 2019)
  • Group
    Corporate Development
    Jan-Friedrich Brünings
  • Group IT
    Stephan Schmidle
  • Group
    Operations & Services
    Sascha Strazzer
  • COO
    Bank Linth LLB
    Roland Greber
    Selim Alantar
Organisational structure of the LLB Group (graphic)